Hello, world!

Usually, you say that when something is just starting. It’s also the first thing you learn to print when you’re printing your first line of text in a new programming language. It’s mostly a starting thing.

This post is not the first post, not the second… Well, the point is, I thought that this might be a better place for me to follow Blogging 101 with and so I decided to post the first assignment here instead of in my other blogs.

It’s supposed to be an intro to the blog, the assignment says. But I’ve already done that in Because sysadmin. I’m not gonna do that again. So, I’m just gonna make this my intro post to the Blogging 101 community.

I shouldn’t be saying that but… If you want an intro to this blog, head over to Because sysadmin.

If you’ve got any questions or just wanted to say, “Hi!” or anything, there are plenty comment boxes scattered about. I hope we can have a great blogging month together!

Oh, yeah, I should also be adding a Blogging 101 badge…

Published by

Jo

Live. Build. Create.

Leave a comment